………

i’m wearing black and i’m good.

One thought on “………

  1. adleen says:

    Hi there..
    I came across ur blog while googling on "newfield"🙂.I am so impressed that you aced the interview with Newfield and gotta start working the next day!wow!that was super fast.:)anyway, I am interested to apply for a job at Newfield and wonder how the interview was conducted. panel interwiew,no? I'd really appreciate if you can share the experience with me. my e-mail me is adleen81@yahoo.com.
    Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

